Going Limp when Pumping

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Going Limp when Pumping

I do a warm-up, stretch, do some jelqs, get a full erection, then I pump. Since Im a beginner at pumping, I keep the pressure under 5 Hg. After about a minute, I start to go limp. The pressure gauge goes down after a few seconds, but I know I dont have a leak. What exactly happens when you pump the right way?

Does the penis stay erect or just plump?
    Is the plump size bigger that your normal erection?
    Should I then pump more pressure to bring the penis back up when it goes limp?
    Does the pressure increase to a dangerous level or does the limpness bring down the pressure so that Im able to pump more? Its hard to tell since the gauge reading doesnt stay up.
    What am I doing wrong?

Background:
    I've build my own pump using a 2" X 10" gravel tube ($15), a Habor Freight brake bleeding pump ($30), and Plastidip for the seal ($10). Following all the rules of pumping, I still dont get it. I notice that the gauge in the hand pump will give you a reading, but then it slowly goes down to the zero, but the suction is still there so I know I am not getting a leak.

The penis will just stay plump. Unless you're stimulating yourself sexually some way, the body will not maintain an erection. Usually the plump size will be larger, since it's expanding. No, you should not pump more pressure to try and get the penis more erect.

If the gauge pressure keeps dropping, you likely have a slow leak somewhere. In a working pump pressure will slowly decrease, but not to the point where the penis goes limp. Even with hardly any vacuum pressure, you'll still notice suction, so that's not a real good way of determining if there is a leak or not.

Comment