Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Compressors - how far do you bend? rep time? erection level?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Compressors - how far do you bend? rep time? erection level?

I was taking a look at the Compressor and wanting to integrate it into my routine.

Penis Enlargement Gym - Compressor

I have been doing PE for about 14 months. Right now, for some workouts I jelq and do squeezes, other workouts I pump at low pressure.

I had a couple questions about them, searched around the forum some but didn't have much luck. Could be pilot error!

Anyway, here is what I was wondering.

1) Small bends - from the description:

"the compressor performs small bends along the penis shaft." "slightly move the penis back and forth, causing small bends along the shaft."

Can somebody give me an idea of how small a bend we are talking about?

2) How long to you hold one rep? 5 seconds? 10 seconds? More?

2) Erection Level - the main description says 90 to 95%. I see other guys saying 40%. some 70 and 80%. Is this one of those things were different erection levels work for different people? Or should I just aim for 90%?

I'd also love to hear your results with these, and if there are any other exercises you combine with them for best results.

THANKS!

I would not bend it to much, maybe 1/4 inch one way or the other. I like doing compressors almost flaccid, you really get plump.
    Just started doing compressers myself. Have not done them fully erect yet or 90% erect for that matter im going to do that on my next edging session.
    kingpole
    Retired Moderator
    PEGym Hero
    Last edited by kingpole; 02-05-2009, 09:52 AM.

For I will restore health unto thee and I will heal thee of thine wounds, saith the Lord Jeremiah 30:17

Comment