Question on Bathmate

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question on Bathmate

Hi everyone! I'm new to this idea of PE and devices and haven't ever tried anything. I've been reading up on the bathmate for a little while, and following people's threads and such. I decided that I'll give it a shot, and get one. The only thing that I'm a little confused about is where I should be ordering it from. There seems to be a couple bathmate sites. I'm from the US, if that helps you help me find who to order from.

Who should I be ordering from?
    Bathmate - The Official Retail Store. Buy direct from the manufacturers
    Bathmate USA | Penis enlargement the easy way!
    www.bathpump.com

*Also, these actually do come in discrete boxes right?

Thanks for your help! And I'm excited to share my journey with everyone!

If I were you I would wait until their new version comes out at the end of the month and someone reviews it - its supposed to fix a lot of the problems of the original model.
    2011 2012 2013 2014

Comment

Ok, thanks for the advice; I can wait. But I'm still curious if ordering from any of those sites is fine; or if one of them is more reliable, or something. I just want to make sure that I don't get ripped off

Comment

Im planning on ordering from bathmate.ca, good customer service.

Comment

I got mine from a local sex toy shop. It was half the online price.

Comment

Does anyone have an official release date for the new Bathmate? Cannot seem to find any solid information online.

Thanks

Comment

They will ship out oct. 1st, so basically you can order sept 30th. I spoke to a rep so this is pretty reliable.

Comment

Sounds good. I've decided to go with the hydromax, so I'll be ordering here shortly! One more thing, I have a PO Box for USPS....Do I put that into my shipping address or does is ship with like UPS and then should I use my physical address?