Question on Bathmate...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Question on Bathmate...

Quick question. I have been doing PE for roughly 2 months now and supplementing that with the Bathmate for 1 week so far. So far, when I use the bathmate I see how much it expands in the cylinder, but as soon as I take it off, it deflates like a balloon.

I have read that you should see temporary gains immediately and have an extra "pump." Why am I not seeing this? Does this mean that I will not be able to gain from the Bathmate? Would really appreciate advice...

The size in tube is never going to be the same as outside the tube. If you want to see size gains measure before and after. With pumping the way it works is to create space for new cells to grow inside, so with consistant use the internats will slowly grow to fill in the extra space. Best when used with a manual routine to help the internals grow. Please understand the time frame you need to make permanent growth will be measured by years. Happy Tugging!
    :peace::hippie::rockon::music:

Comment

Thanks for your response. I understand that permanent gains will take time. Im more concerned with how long it will take to see the temporary "pump" everyone talks about from the Bathmate that lasts a couple hours (useful for sex)...

Comment

Temp gains should be from the first use, again measure before and after. Also are you doing a full 20 minutes? Or any edging after? How hard are you pumping? If you want to use pre sex, put a cock ring on for a last pump and you should see a nice fat one.
        :peace::hippie::rockon::music:

Comment

Originally posted by Glamissand1 View Post
          If you want to use pre sex, put a cock ring on for a last pump and you should see a nice fat one.
          so it goes like this : 1. wear cock ring 2. get into BM and pump for a little while 3. get off and have a fat dick for a while ?