Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Has anyone ever heard of PENIS MASTER enlargment device !!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Has anyone ever heard of PENIS MASTER enlargment device !!

This is my first time on these forms so i apoplogise for my lack of knowledge ahead of time but long story short im looking into making my dick bigger not as simple as it sounds with all these options availible, I opted for the penis extender route i came across this company Penis Master and they have the best deal so far even includes a JELQ device like the one advertised on this site so my only concern would be is i havent found any reviews on this brand and im concerned on its authenticity if anyone has any info on the results i can expect or if this thing is just a total waste of money id be glad to hear, Overall i just want to know if this will give me the bang for my buck

Your hands are free and they seemed to have worked for most of us. Why not give it a try before you spend the money.
    The world's still a toy if you just stay a boy!

Comment

I'd recommend you take more time to investigate the many brands available, and do lots of digging at the PEGym.

It's all about comfort !
      Valued Member of 11 years at the TheBiohacker
      Looks are deceiving, mirrors don't lie.

Comment

I'm not really into devices, I always feel people think they will surely grow quicker and more if they put money on the table and buy instruments.

Well, as Cusp said, your hands can do plenty of work and I advise you at least not to start with devices, in years to come you will have plenty of time to ponder the use of machines on your penis.
        https://www.pegym.com/forums/penis-e...a-jelqing.html

Quality jelqs / Moving squeezes

Off to the real world.

Comment