EQ problem from hanging

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• EQ problem from hanging

I'm going to try and keep this as short as possible while giving as much information as I can. I've been hanging for 2 months and have made great progress thus far. I normally hang right at 10-12 hours a week and I generally have great EQ and my wife has definitely taken notice of my increases thus far. Yesterday, I got a lot more free time than usual and ended up hanging for almost 4 hours. My max weight is 12lb...and I did 3/4 of a set at 12 before dropping to 10. My next set, I started at 10 and ended up dropping to 8. Anyways, I ended up dropping all the way down to 6 shortly after and stayed there for the duration....I also did quite a bit of bouncing and swinging to increase the intensity as I always do.

Last night, my wife initiated sex and I had quite a fair amount of trouble establishing and maintaining an erection...which is a problem I've never had and I know it surprised her as well (we both still finished, but it was a struggle). Anyhow, I'm quite sore around my ligs in the fat pad region and the base of my penis is quite sore the whole way around ...although slightly more on the top area where there's more stretch felt. Honestly, my penis base feels almost swollen some and my flacid hang is way larger than usual thus far today. I'm just wondering if anyone else has any experience with this? I'm assuming my problem is from extreme fatigue and a bit of soreness causing me issues and that I need to take some time off for it to recover and not ever go above 2 or so hours in a day unless I build up to where it's a regular thing. I don't feel as if I have a true injury as there's not any sharp pain and I can still hand stretch and things without it really hurting. Everything is just really sore and worn out I believe...but I'd certainly love to hear someone elses opinion.