Phallosan Forte Review

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Phallosan Forte Review

I recently purchased the Phallosan Forte. I plan to update this thread periodically to detail my experience with the device. This post will include my background and preliminary impressions based on the first 3 days of use.

Background:

I've been doing PE in various forms for about 5 years. I started with a newbie routine and saw very little in the way of permanent gains from a relatively dedicated year of jelqing and manual stretching. Frustrated, I essentially abandoned manual exercises and purchased an inexpensive ebay noose-type extender which I have worn sporadically for about the past 4 years. With various makeshift modifications to improve comfort, I initially averaged around 4-8 hours a day, but over time, I became less consistent and there have been many months when I didn't wear the extender at all. I don't have a detailed record of my total hours, but during that time, my erect length has increased by about a half inch.

The most I had ever spent on PE was the $30 for my original ebay extender. I've been relatively happy with it, and I don't have a lot of discretionary income at the moment, but my schedule lately has made it even harder to find hours at home to use the extender. I started to reconsider if the Phallosan might be worth the investment just to be able to wear it in public and get more hours. After reading some of the recent posts here (Diesel, Julian, etc.) I decided to make the purchase.

Initial Review:

The Phallosan is certainly more comfortable than my old noose-type extender and significantly easier to wear in public and for longer periods, but it is not the panacea I had hoped it might be based on its price. Since I don't have any experience using vacuum-based devices, I'm sure I have a learning curve and some acclimating to undergo.