Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cock Rings for PE

Hey guys,

I am pretty new to PE and I have never used a device before and I'd like to get into cock rings. I have been looking around and I saw that myheardware.com has a new Jelq Ring out. Is this a good/safe idea? Do you have any other suggestions?

Alos, how do you use them? Do I still Jelq...

Sorry for all the questions, I just want to make sure I am doing everything right for my little buddy.

Best and thanks!

Welcome aboard MadMaxy!

Please READ THIS as well as the links in the topmost navigation bar, focus on safety then pick a beginner's routine and follow it for at least 90 days before your consider customizations.

Manual PE will give you increased penile size, improved erection quality (EQ), and better overall penile health, I suggest you give it a try first.

Helpful jelqing Information (updated)

Physiologic Indicators (PIs) to Help Penis Growth!

Newbie rant

Women and Size

Stamina exercises, may contribute to gains and penile health, I suggest you read the following links and follow a balanced regular and reverse kegels routine for optimum pelvic floor health and conditioning, and practice edging for more stamina and control.

Kegels: Only One Piece of the Equation to Strengthen the Pelvic Floor

Yoga Poses for Pelvic Floor Stretching - relax your muscles

Confusion with Reverse Kegels

Pelvic Floor Balance

Minuteman's PremE FAQ

Arousal Techniques

ByggD's Guide to Controlling Your Ejaculation Response

What we know so far about PE, its causes and its treatment

Edging 101

Edging For Premature Ejaculation

Edging - penis exercise For Size and Hardness

Edging Toward MMO

Good luck!
    A real man never hurts a woman. The woman came out of a man’s rib, not from his feet to be walked on, and not from his head to be superior, but from his side to be equal. Under the arm to be protected, and next to the heart to be loved. - Mrs. workin_4_it

Comment