Erection problems after bathmate

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Erection problems after bathmate

Hi guys, I have been using bathmate on and off inconsistently for about 2 months...last 3 weeks I have been consistently training 4-6x a week.

My current routine is 5 min bathmate (as a warmup) 40-60% erection level, 5 min of jelqing (40-70% erection) and then 5 min stretches.

Before I did bathmate last and while jelquing I'd get rockhard everytime even though I didn't want to. Now using bathmate before jelqing I can jelq at 30-80% erection level.

I also noticed that after PEing using bathmate I can't get a rockhard erection for 1-2 hours. I tried measuring and got to like 80-90% erection level and I didn't have increased girth (no pump). I think i might not have erection because BM hurts my "fat pad".

Cliffnotes:
    -No pump after bathmate
    -Problems with getting a rockhard erection for 1-2 hours after use

What am I doing wrong? What should I do?

Thank you
    Currently:

BPEL: 16,5 cm (6.5 inches), MSEG: 11.7 cm (4.6 inches)

Goal:

BPEL: 18,5 cm (7.1 inches), MSEG: 13,5 cm (5.3 inches)

Physiologic Indicators (PIs) to Help Penis Growth!
    You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

ok thanks! I will try out eliminating bathmate...should probably help
      Currently:

BPEL: 16,5 cm (6.5 inches), MSEG: 11.7 cm (4.6 inches)

Goal:

BPEL: 18,5 cm (7.1 inches), MSEG: 13,5 cm (5.3 inches)

Comment

Overworked dicks can be very stubborn, until well rested.
        Valued Member of 11 years at the TheBiohacker
        Looks are deceiving, mirrors don't lie.

Comment

I don't think that erection problems for a couple of hours after using bathmate is a negative PI, I think almost everyone who use it have this problem. Try pumping after jelqing as a warm down, this should resolve your problem.

Comment