Newbie to water pump wanting gains in length not girth

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie to water pump wanting gains in length not girth

Hi all I'm a newbie to the Hydromax pump (just received in post today and will start tonight!).

Background: I have used Andropenis extenders before (2 separate 6 month periods over the last 3 years) and am on my 3rd extender period (1 month in).

Is there a way to extend length using Hydromax
    without getting much wider?
    My EG is 5.75 at the widest point and i'm concerned not to gain much more width as I could end up too wide for some girls. My BPEL is 6 and i'm aiming for 7 -7.5.

Is there anyone who has used the Hydromax with similar starting stats to me who can share their experience of gains? Many thanks in advance

Welcome to the Gym wallop01!

Pumps are mainly a girth focused device, though they may give gains in both areas. If you're concerned about girth gains, pumping may not be the way to go. I am unaware of any way to make it length focused only.

The extender, and manual stretching exercises would be your best bet to obtain length, and minimize any girth gains. Also, low level erection jelqs are known to address length as well.
    Going an inch and 1/2 deeper than before

Comment

Thanks for the advice workin_4_it. I will start using the pump as I purchased it primarily as 'loosener' to get my penis streatched enough before putting on my extender. If my girth gains go beyond 6 then I will stop

Comment

You're very welcome.

Using pretty warm water (not hot), and low level pressure should work well as a warm up, and "loosener", without risking too much girth, or injury from high level pumping.

Best of luck to you Wallop!

Comment