Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Extenders and formal clothing

Hi everyone.

I have a big doubt: Can I use an extender under formal pants? The fact is that I work seated for most of the day and I don't have much time to do many PE while at home. I'm a lawyer and I have to wear a suit everyday. Will someone notice "something strange"? I've seen some articles about size gains obtained due to extender devices, so my plan is to use it everyday for about 6 hours and keep doing the jelq and stretching routine.

Sorry about the grammar. English isn't my native tongue.
    Start BPEL - 7.5" / EG - 6.0"

Goal BPEL - 8.7" / EG - 6.5"

I don't know how anyone could wear one without a huge jacket on...even the Phallosan.
    Original/Current Stats:
    2014-09-01: BPEL 6.8"/NBPEL 6" MEG 5.0", BPFL 5"/NBPFL 4" FG 4.4"
    2019-03-16: BPEL 8"/NBPEL 6.75" MEG 5.2", BPFL 6.75"/NBPFL 5.5" FG 4.5"

Goals:
    Realistic: BPEL 8.5"/NBPEL 7.5" MEG 5.5"
    Optimistic: BPEL 9"/NBPEL 8" MEG 5.75"
    Dream: BPEL 10"/NBPEL 9" MEG 6.5"

Comment

Wear the device pointing upwards to best conceal yourself. If the clothes are not tight then you should be able to conceal it well.
      SizeGenetics | Clinically Proven Penis Extender

Comment

Originally posted by BobbyR_SG_Rep View Post
        Wear the device pointing upwards to best conceal yourself. If the clothes are not tight then you should be able to conceal it well.
        Thanks BobbyR_SG_Rep

I'll probably wear an extender at the office.

Comment

Originally posted by tcastle View Post
          Hi everyone.