Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Which device suits my lifestyle and goals

Hey guys

Sorry to ask the question but from searching through the threads and information available I haven't been able to find the answer so, hopefully a few of the members can offer me some advice.

I've been doing PE for about 7 months now, in the past 2 months I've been slack as I'm so busy.

Basically I'm looking into then LG hanger which is from what I hear the best on the market in terms of length gains.
    But I'm also considering the phallason forte

The reason why I don't know which one to buy is because I'm generally really busy, my work involves climbing up and down ladders and crawling into small spaces occasionally,( I'm a electrician) I'm worried that if I get the phallo it would slip off in my day to day activities and after work I don't really have time as I do kick boxing and then sleep and I probably don't want to wear a device while sleeping

I could commit about a hour a day of hanging but is that enough for gains I've seen some places they say the best time is 2x 1 hour sessions a day of hanging.

Also would hanging produce better gains in girth then extenders like the phallosan

Thank you

I'm currently 6,5bpel and 5" in girth

Hoping to get closer to 8bpel and around 5.7-6 in girth

Comment

Ok and why not use your hands?
      https://www.pegym.com/forums/penis-e...a-jelqing.html

Quality jelqs / Moving squeezes

Off to the real world.

Comment

Originally posted by ben22 View Post
        I could commit about a hour a day of hanging but is that enough for gains I've seen some places they say the best time is 2x 1 hour sessions a day of hanging.

Also would hanging produce better gains in girth then extenders like the phallosan

Thank you