Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How to extend past BPEL?

Hi guys,

I've been extending consistently for about 3 months now but I've never managed to extend past my BPEL. How do I go abouts acheiving this? I also do manual stretches as part of my warmup

This is a good question because I’ve been at it for about one month and I am still about .5" away from my bpfsl. I am at around 7.5" in the extender, which is around my bpel. The good part of this is that my extender length has increased by about .5" since beginning. When I stated extending I know that I was way under my bpel when extending.

All things being equal, I recently started manual with extending and this is when gained a bit for extender use.I've also noticed that my flaccid seems to be like putty in my hand and I now feel fatigue in my shaft when I am extending. I also am starting to feel it in my ligaments, which is probably because I point down when extending.

I am still struggling to get up to 4 hours per day, but my PIs indicate a positive response from work workouts. I'll only have about 55 hours so far and I'm ok with it because of PIs. I'm in no rush and apparently I will have plenty of time to work on wearing it most of the day.
    PE is a lot like sex. First you have to find your technique, rotate your routine, and then plan on it taking a while. Then you will find satisfaction.

Comment

I haven't had any gains since using the extender but I consider myself to be a very hard gainer.
      My flaccid seems to be a lot more plump and I definitely turtle less since I've started extending.

I extend for 4-7 hours/day (depending on what my schedule is like) for around 30-45mins each go.

My issue is that when I stretch my flacid out to extend. it seems to be stuck exactly the same length as my BPEL and it wont stretch any further.

I'm not sure whether it's to do with my ligs or not but I do stretch them out quite a lot :/

Comment