Good length program

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Good length program

Hello guys I've been doing PE for almost 2 months and I haven't noticed any gains yet. My main objective is length and I'm asking you guys for a good length program. I'm 5.7 inches right now and I want to reach 6 as fast as possible! How long do you guys think it might take? Is 5.7 a good / bad / average size?

Hi Cesar,

You are about the same when I started. It is average. In fact I thought mine was on the average-modest.

The JP90 routine is a good start. But pass that I am also looking for m
    PE Journey:
    BPEL: (14-12):5.75 (15-01):5.9; 1 Yr off. (16-07): 6.3 (16-08): 6.40 (16-09): 6.5
    MEG: (14-12):4.60 (15-11): 4.75 (16-07): 4.80 (17-01): 4.87
    Ultimate Goal
    BPEL: 7.00
    MEG: 5.00

Comment

Hey Jaewonlee, I'm new here, can you tell me where I can find that JP90 routine? And i'm curious about your routines. I'm seeing that you got some great gains, if you give me some tips I would appreciate you a lot!

Comment

Here it is

https://www.pegym.com/forums/beginne...r-routine.html

I was doing alright until the recent plateau.

So my advice is to keep going even if you hit a plateau. See how I'll go with mine at the moment. Stuck on 6.25"
        PE Journey:
        BPEL: (14-12):5.75 (15-01):5.9; 1 Yr off. (16-07): 6.3 (16-08): 6.40 (16-09): 6.5
        MEG: (14-12):4.60 (15-11): 4.75 (16-07): 4.80 (17-01): 4.87
        Ultimate Goal
        BPEL: 7.00
        MEG: 5.00

Comment

I've read the JP90 routine and have no idea what LOT stands for.. Should I ignore that, once it's a theory that hasn't been proved?
          My main objective is length as I said before, so should I do the jeqls? I just want to focus in length and after I reach my length goal, start working in girth. What do you guys think?

Comment

Originally posted by cesar211 View Post