No announcement yet.

desperate! break or change of routine?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• desperate! break or change of routine?

I have been focusing on length for the last 10 months straight, hanging + phallosan and I haven't made any gains, I thought I did because I was measuring after wearing the phallosan all day which made my glans swell a little which made my penis that extra .1 or .2 bigger but after having 3 consecutive days off I'm still measuring the exact same I was nearly a year ago, I'm so upset and discouraged, the last month I have started using my sg extender while I was indoors and wearing the phallosan whenever I was going out, the man and money I have put into this is ridiculous, I do have what everyone calls the steel cord, now my question is, what would you guys recommend I do? have a month long decon break with no pe what so ever, start a girth routine? no matter what I'm not giving up!
    now until 2018, all out length

What weight were you hanging at and which hanger are you using? Did you reach the point of fatigue?
    To totally satisfy a woman sexually is not about having a large penis, it's about being a good lover.

Comment

I feel you. I would take a few weeks off. Then come back strong.
      Start 3.16.15 - 7bpel, 6bpel, 5meg

Current 1.19.16 - 7.85bpel, 6.6nbpel, 5.3meg

Goal 1.19.17 - 8.5bpel, 7.5nbpel, 5.75meg

Comment

ive gone from 2lb to 13.2lb in the 10 months, yes I feel fatigue

Comment

Have you ever tried bundled stretching? They worked for me to break a hard plateau.
          To totally satisfy a woman sexually is not about having a large penis, it's about being a good lover.

Comment

Take a break.
            Start March 26, 2015 NBPEL: 6.3" MSEG: 5"
            When you replace "wand" with "penis" in Harry Potter: "We'll soon find out, won't we?" Snape said smoothly "Penis out Potter!"
            Sid's Diary

Comment