Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Healing from injury... Cures?

Hello,

I've been doing PE for about 5 months solid, with the beginners routine. About 2 months ago I started using a cock ring daily and also had one I would put around my glan, generally after my session. At the time it seemed to be helping with my flaccid length, but I noticed that after a few hours my glan gets cold, at which time I would remove the rings.

I must have over done it since the cold feeling got worse with time and I noticed a bruise develop on the glans head. Around this time I also noticed other negative PI's such as firm flaccid, less morning wood, and not as solid erections. They all seemed to creep up on me over a 2 day period, so I decided that I needed a break to let everything heal.

It's been about 2 weeks, the firm flaccid seems to be gone, but the bruise is still present. It's hard to tell if the bruise has faded at all. I really hope it goes away soon, it's starting to mess with my mental state. I'm hoping one more week is all I need (crosses fingers).

Here's what I've been doing daily to help with the healing process, please comment if you have anything that I should add, or change. I'm hoping this information may also help others.

-Light massaging (including the glan directly)
    -Lots of coconut and shea butter (2-3x a day)
    -Lots of green tea (2-3cups a day)
    -Taking L-argenine & D-ribose
    -This weekend I plan to also start taking Ginko and Astragalus
    -Hot showers, concentrated on the area (2x a day)
    -I try to hold my glan at night in bed to warm it up (it feels cold, same with my testies)
    -Get erections throughout the day (4+)
    -Avoiding sex and masturbation
    -I just switched from boxers to briefs for the added warmth (first day today)

Thanks.
    ssvgreenz
    Last edited by ssvgreenz; 08-19-2016, 09:30 AM.