Flaccid Variance

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Flaccid Variance

I have been doing exercises for 2 months. I have not been consistent. I have largely done stretching and Jelqs. One thing I will say, is at times, my flaccid length is way longer than it ever has been in the past. I actually think I have gained almost a half inch on flaccid length. This has me very excited to work more consistently to get better gains.

My whole life my flaccid length has been all over the board. It could be as small as 2-3 inches or it could be four+ inches. I assume this is normal. Here is my question. As I do exercises, can I start to expect a consistent flaccid length or am I always going to have a wide variance on my flaccid length?

Thanks,

I've been doing PE fairly consistently and while it does fluctuate, my flaccid has in general seemed longer and a little thicker. It's going to vary depending on how cold it is, how tired you are, if you've been getting cardio in, and a lot of other factors though so make sure you keep track of the context.
    Start
    BPEL: 6.75-7"(not a good measurement)
    BEG: 5ish (not a good measurement)

Current (4/10/2018)
    BPEL: 8"
    MSEG: 5.375-5.45"

Goal
    BPEL: 8"+
    MSEG: 6"

Comment

As MarsSpyder has said, flaccid length will normally vary. Those factors he mentioned will influence the size of your flaccid member. I would like to add that stress and health in general can play a part. This is why I don't pay attention my flaccid length besides the immediate results after doing any form of PE where it looks bigger than usual. I have not been doing PE long enough to talk about any consistency, but according to many members here, flaccid length will eventually stay longer and thicker as you make progressive gains.
      Starting Size :

BPEL : 5.5"
      EG : 5"

Current Size :

BPEL : 6-1/2""
      EG : 5-1/2"

Goal Size :

BPEL : 7-1/2"
      EG : 6"

My progress log :