My Logs Thread

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Logs Thread

I wanted to make a log to share with everyone whos interested because like many of us who have joined this forum we are here for one reason and that is to gain some size lol

So my schedule remains consistent and I own phallosan which I have had for a week today - per week I can stay close to 70-71 hours with Sun-Wed being my best days hitting 40+ hours

Logged hours 1/31 - 2/6 71.5 Hrs

2" 5/8 flaccid
    5" erect but really 4" 15/16

I hope within 3 months I notice any gain so I can confirm I got something out of this for the time involved

jelqing I am still learning about ive only begun doing this a couple days ago with 8-15 minute sessions using baby oil and random sets of jelqs.

with a near $500 dollar price tag for doing PE's I guess I am in this for the long haul and I will use this thread for most logs and questions along the way

Hey guys

I've been wearing the PF for a month now with consistent 9-11 hr daily use and 6-7 days a week I've gotten very used to wearing the setup during bed or around the home that I keep it ususually on half way red and max re no problem but I haven't seen any gains even for short term I thought maybe 1/8 of an inch for a month but I do not believe so

I have not jelqed at all usually I just shower put on the PF and go about my evening on the red portion of the PF

I understand I should jelq with using PF but I don't have that kind of time so I ask guys am I wasting time with PF if I don't jelq too?

I can go 6 months - 1 year doing this but if I don't see a gain at 3 months even if it's small I will have felt I've wasted my time

Any feedback guys?

Also my last medium sized sleeve broke so I'm going to order more and use a large sleeve with some thin plastic inside it so I can continue to stretch while I wait for my new sleees to arrive

Comment

I haven't been on in a while but I wanna update and ask a couple questions