Guys who made good length gains, question about your routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Guys who made good length gains, question about your routine

HI guys, I'm fairly new to PE and I'm trying to gather as much info as possible to make good gains and I was wondering, those of you who made good length gains, what is your routine? I read the SRT post on MoS and this is what I've collected.

Length Session (AM)

1. 5 minutes Bundled Stretches
    2. 6 minutes expressive stretching using the loop of LengthMaster
    3. 30 secs for each of these stretches:
    1) Straight Up to Center
    2) DLD Blasters: 5x30 secs
    3) Straight Down to Left (Under leg)
    4) Straight Down to Right (Under leg)
    5) Rotaries: 25 Cranks
    6) Behind the Cheeks to Left
    7) Behind the Cheeks to Right

4. Were SizeGenetics at Medium tension for 1h to help cement gains
    5. Continue to were SizeGenetics at full tension for 3 more hours
    6. After Length Session, Wrap penis with Ace Bandage until girth session

Girth Session: 5x5x3

1. 5 minutes Bundled Stretches
    2. 5 Minutes in the BathMate at full intensity
    3. 5 Minute Slow Squash Jelq OR Jelq
    4. 5 Minutes in the BathMate at full intensity
    5. 5 Minute Slow Squash Jelq OR Jelq
    6. 5 Minutes in the BathMate at full intensity
    7. 5 Minute Slow Squash Jelq OR Jelq
    8. After girth session, Use cock ring to keep the expansion

***3 times a week, do 5-10 minutes of Erect Stretching***

as you can see, there is a lot of exercises and it's a bit overwhelming. If time is an issue, what would be the best exercises to keep? I know the SG is a must, but what else should I be doing. From your experience, which exercises gave you the best length gains so I can pick the best ones?

thanks for your help guys