I have a very long penis with a huge curvature

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I have a very long penis with a huge curvature

I would actually not like that my penis got longer because it is already very long. I just have a huge upward curvature 30 degrees that i want to fix. It is probably due to masterbation because i have masterbated a lot when i was a teenager.

My question is: Is there a good way for me to get a straight penis while not getting a longer penis?

rubinstein, hi sport. Look, we all as teenagers masturbated a lot, that is what teenage boys do, as our hands are always available but the girls are not. I can tell you I have a straight dick.

I am not an expert in penile curvatures, 30 deg sound a lot. Have you been to the doctor to check out if there is no scar tissue or other problem leading to this curvature. It may be normal for you to have a curved penis as curved penises are quite common. I believe that the traction devices claim to straighten out penile curvatures and help with Peyronie's but I don't know if that is true or just hype.

Welcome.

Comment

Originally posted by Ponto View Post
      rubinstein, hi sport. Look, we all as teenagers masturbated a lot, that is what teenage boys do, as our hands are always available but the girls are not. I can tell you I have a straight dick.

I am not an expert in penile curvatures, 30 deg sound a lot. Have you been to the doctor to check out if there is no scar tissue or other problem leading to this curvature. It may be normal for you to have a curved penis as curved penises are quite common. I believe that the traction devices claim to straighten out penile curvatures and help with Peyronie's but I don't know if that is true or just hype.

Welcome.