Help breaking through plateau

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help breaking through plateau

Gains have stopped allthough I've been training regularly. I've been doing PE for 20 months now and last over 6-8 months I've gained nothing. Only goal is and has been length. I've gained about 1.2" length. Nice but I'm not pleased.

What I have been doing lately is multiple manual stretching sessions throughout day and using esl40 ads all day long. Usually one longer about 20 min stretching session that contains stretches to different directions and A-Streches. I go full force, really trying to rip my dick off my body. Really I go ape shit, trying to make micro tears. I would estimate I generate over 30 lbs of force. And then few shorter 5 min stretching sessions. Total stretching time about 30-40 min. Also have had periods when I use esl40 all day, stretch few Stretches many times a day and at night hang BTC with as high as 9 kg (20 lbs) for hour. That weight feels easy but my Vachanger is on it's limit.

Before longer manual stretching session I use fire starters to warm up. Before and during hanging warmed oat sock.

What do you guys suggest I should try to break through plateau?

I have few options in my mind where to go now:

1. Put a lot more effort to hanging. Hang every day at least 1 hour, preferably little more. First month only btc and if no gains then switch to fulcrum hanging. Still use esl40 all day long and during piss breaks throw in few Stretches.

2. Buy FJx stretcher and put ridiculous amount of 2 handed stretching force to penis. Some guys who have stalled have claimed to have gained from it.

3. Go into pumping with long and narrow cylinder. So time that would be used hanging would be used pumping. Still using esl40 all day long and throwing in some stretches.

4. Take another even longer and harder stretching session at night (other stretching sessions are earlier during day) and use intense heat before and during session.