• Time
  • Show
Clear All

• From your experience, what do you guys think is the “Perfect Size”

I think three factors go into “the perfect size”
    Ego
    Your Pleasure
    Her Pleasure

I want a size that looks big, may make her feel slightly uncomfortable at first but can still satisfy a woman and won’t stop certain sexual activities from happening.

My guess is 7.5 x5.5 but I’m not that experienced so those with this size or bigger, what are your experiences with it. I want to know if I should tweak my goals so I don’t overshoot and end up becoming disappointed.
    Starting (12.13.17)
    BPEL: 6.75
    NBPEL: 6
    EG: 4.9375

Now
    BPEL: 7.5 [5.5 Months]
    NBPEL: 6.5
    EG: 5.25 [5 Months]

Goals [NBPEL x EG]
    7.25 x 5.25 (Minimal)
    7.50 x 5.50 (Main)
    7.75 x 5.75 (Wishful)
    8.00+ x 6.00+ (Dream)

Well tell me this first; what's the perfect woman?
    The world's still a toy if you just stay a boy!

Comment

Originally posted by CUSP82 View Post
      Well tell me this first; what's the perfect woman?
      Well sir, that all depends on who is looking through thy beer goggles.
      You never slow down, you never grow old!

Comment

Originally posted by Jay1983 View Post
        Well sir, that all depends on who is looking through thy beer goggles.
        Now that is just funny right there...LOL

It really depends on the girl. I think you should do things for yourself and not others..
        ANY DOUBTERS THAT THINK I AM LYING OR DOUBTERS THAT DON'T THINK THIS WORKS. SEE MY PICS
        Initial 1/5/18
        BPEL: 6.75-7"
        EG: 5.25- 5.5
        results 9/10/18
        BPEL 22.22 cm - 8.75 in
        EG 5.75 mid girth and 6.12 base.

Comment

Making her moan and groan does a lot for your ego.
          Valued Member of 12+ years at the PEGym
          12/'09 (start) NBP EL - 4.5, EG - 4.4
          12/11 NBPEL - 5.1, MSEG - 5
          01/13 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.1
          01/14 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.25