Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

No Gains After 3 Years of PE -- Am I Doomed?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• No Gains After 3 Years of PE -- Am I Doomed?

I have been PEing on and off for bouts of months since 2015, and am still the same size as I was back when I started, with maybe the exception of a very slight EQ gain. Obviously I really want this whole thing to work, or else I wouldn't be wasting my time. (Which is effectively what it feels like I'm doing at this point).

Over my career I have completed the JP90 for a total of 5 cycles, a personal routine from 2015 for a long while (that I do not remember in detail), the Jelq-Free Advanced routine for 3 cycles, and have just completed my first cycle of Remek's advanced routine that I slightly modified. I am extremely concerned as I feel as though I have worked on all aspects of length gains for sustained periods of time, and yet here I am with nothing to show for it.

I remember PEing way too hard in the beginning, and I took a long break before starting it back up. My current run has lasted for a committed 9 months, with proper intensity and progressions. Is it possible that I just am fully unable to gain? Did I ruin my chances of gaining in the beginning?

At this point I feel like I'm on some sort of f'd up Punkd! show. Any advice is welcome, as I'm willing to give this one last go around. Thank you in advance to anyone willing to help their struggling brethren.

Have you tried an extender? Without an extender I didn’t gain shit either .

Comment

Originally posted by Jwebater View Post
      Have you tried an extender? Without an extender I didn’t gain shit either .
      I have never tried any devices. Maybe it could be the difference maker?

Comment

I would also suggest an extender, that’s the first thing that made me gain...
        I have since graduated to a hanger, which would be my second recommendation. I feel that continued progression is key.