Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Actual PE "GYM" might be closer than you think....

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Actual PE "GYM" might be closer than you think....

I'm an avid weight trainer and all around athlete. I belong to Bodybuilding .com ( its a huge site *very interactive* and also has a forum, although I believe it to be much larger than ours ) and I just typed penis exercise in to the search tab for the forums and it seems there are very very similar results (gains) and beliefs in PEing as we hold here.

The interesting aspect is that this site is free... and has an exercise tab that shows you how to perform the movements correctly. they also have famed bodybuilders there to answer questions directly ( our likeness of Big Al and Jp I suppose). I'll post a link to the searched forum for you guys to check out (I smell the real PE Gym right around the corner, but it kinda smells like sweaty balls.. haha)

Bodybuilding.com Forums - Bodybuilding And Fitness Board
    Start:
    BPEL 7.2
    BPFSL 7.4-5
    EL 6.7
    EG 5.6-7

Supplements:
    Opti-Men/ Animal Flex
    L-Theanine (200 mg/day) Max Protien
    Panax Ginseng (1.2 g/day) Universal Torrent
    Coromega (1 package/day) Jack3d

Goal:
    BPEL 8.0
    EG 6.0

Cool but most of us dont have the energy to go on a bodybuilding forum to promote PE. We would look like spammers. Also, I know Pegasus and many others do not like bodybuilders because they use so much drugs.
    Starting stats: October 15th, 2008 - NBPEL: 6.25' EG: 5.00'

Current stats October 15th, 2009 - (100% erection) NBPEL: 7.20' EG: 5.375'

Goal: NBPEL: 8' EG: 6' (objective: girth)

TGC Theory

A man should not strive to eliminate his complexes but to get into accord with them: they are legitimately what directs his conduct in the world. -Sigmund Freud

Comment

Originally posted by Radiohead View Post