Need Advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need Advice

Hello guys. I have tried Pe in the past, but to no avail. Anyway I have a 14 year old son, is there anything I can do to increase potential of penis size? maybe nutrition? exercise? losing body fat etc? What would your tips be, what would you of done differently if you was going through puberty again? The reason I ask is because he got laughed at in the changing room by a group of boys. Obviously i'm not going to tell him about penis enlargement, I just wanted to know if there was a natural way to increase potential? Thank You.

Oof, that's a tough one. I think you're being a good father by being concerned man. That's really awesome of you. I'm no expert on puberty other than having gone through it, but if I were to make an educated guess maybe supplements that naturally increase testosterone would help. I'm pretty sure DHEA is the precursor to testosterone. I take it regularly. I'm sure there are others but none come to mind right now. Sulfur is also good for the balls. Onions and garlic have it but you can also get it in an MSM pill or powder. I think anything that is good for the prostate also increases testosterone but I may be wrong about that. Hope this helps with your boy. Good luck buddy.
    "All your [shaft] base are belong to us."

Comment

Yes... you cannot get into detail about PE, etc. That could obviously backfire and be perceived badly if he talks about it.

I would suggest lifting weights and just working on his confidence. Getting fit is always a confidence builder. We all hit puberty at different times.