A break of two weeks

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A break of two weeks

So I came back after two weeks of holidays. And I didn't do any PE in my break. I've seen some threads about taking these breaks to maximize your gains.

Well, I must say, I came back and measured my dick. It's still the same! Some people claim gains after these breaks. But I can't...
    But my PE journey up untill my break was: 3 months of the beginners routine and I made 0.5 inch length gain and 0.2 girth gain.

After that I went on holidays for 2 weeks and I came back and the lenght gains were still there, but the girth gains werent. Maybe I needed to cement it? Maybe, but I hope it will come back, I'm really positive it will come back within a week! Because I started PE 2 days ago and it seems to be coming back

Another effect of my break is that I only did 2 days of PE and my dick feels like i'm a beginner again. Almost like you didnt train for a while and suddenly you start again and you can actually feel the training, the muscles. Only now my dick is half an inch longer than I first started with PE.

nice going .... i have not taken any deconditioning breaks till now .... The breaks i have taken till now are just off days ....

Comment

welcome back RyanV I haven't seen you posting in a while, but sounds like all is well, which is great

-UYN-
      19/04/2011
      FG: 4.25" +0.45
      FL: 5.19" +0.69
      EG: 4.75" +0.45
      BPFSL: 7.69" +1.58
      NBPEL: 7.25" +1.19
      BPEL: 7.677"+1.757

Comment

I've experienced the same thing. After the break I discoverd(like you) that you have to take it easy for a couple days. You could start seeing gains from starting again?

Like upyours said, Welcome back.

Comment

Yes, you do have to build back up to where you were at. I tried going right back into things then had to take another few days off because of it. I did also grow a bit during my break. No girth but a bit 'o length.