A few questions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A few questions

Right im now DETERMIND to see some gains from PE and I'm looking for where I'm going wrong. I've been doing manual routines for 6 months now and the only changes have been more veins on my penis. I'm now wondering could any supplements help (However I eat lots of protein for working out in the gym - but I'm a hardgainer there too :/) and also would it be worth buying some pe devices, particularly ones that target the tunica as I've worked out this is what's holding back gains.

My PI's don't seem bad at all and my EQ is still at 9.5/10.

I Really want to start seeing gains in the next 2 months. Simple as check out my progress journal too as I'd like to get some continuing input in there.

Would you please tell us about your routine? Have you completed JP's 90 days? Or did you start with a less intense routine?

-UYN-
    19/04/2011
    FG: 4.25" +0.45
    FL: 5.19" +0.69
    EG: 4.75" +0.45
    BPFSL: 7.69" +1.58
    NBPEL: 7.25" +1.19
    BPEL: 7.677"+1.757

Comment

I've done a few routines. I did this for a 90 day period :

10 minutes warming up
      5 way stretches (30 second hold)
      circle stretching
      7 minutes Jelqing

Then did this for 6 weeks:
      10 minutes warm up
      5 way stretching (50 seconds)
      circle stretching
      50 jelqs
      30 v jelqs
      50 jelqs
      30 v jelqs
      30 combination jelqs

Then:
      Basic Stretching: 3 Sets of each stretch below
      Behind The Cheeks to the Left: 30-seconds
      Behind The Cheeks to the Center: 30-seconds
      Behind The Cheeks to the Right: 30-seconds

Straight Down to the Left: 30-seconds
      Straight Down to the Center: 30-seconds
      Straight Down to the Right: 30-seconds
      Straight Down Rotary Stretches: 25-Cranks

Straight Out to the Left: 30-seconds
      Straight Out to the Center: 30-seconds
      Straight Out to the Right: 30-seconds
      Straight Out Rotary Stretches: 25-Cranks