• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• BPEL and weightloss?

I'm curious

I'm currently 5 Inch EL
    and 7 inch BPEL

I'm really overweight.. currently 5,8 ft 25 years old and 265 pounds around 38%bodyfat.

I'm in the gym daily. If I get down to about 10-12% bodyfat hopefully around 170-180 pounds.. what should my EL bump up to guesstimate?

Comment

Sorry for the messed up post. Dont see a edit option on mobile

Comment

I have heard that every 20- 30 pounds of fat lost gains an inch,from losing fat pad and such.but I have no personal knowledge on it.Good luck though. What type of diet and exercising are you doing. I am trying to lose about 10 to 15 pounds myself. I am doing some swimming and playing basketball to stay active and get full body workouts and I am trying to eat vegan. I have been doing it for about 2 weeks. not fully but eating alot more natural food and fruits and vegetables. I have lost about 8 pounds in about 4 weeks or so. I feel better already, more energy and less fat on my back and stomach. I don't get cravings for sugar or at night anymore, and I am a night owl and stay up til 3am because I work at night and get off around 1230.
        10/06/16 FL: 3.75 FG: 4.25 BPEL: 5.4 EG: 5.1
        04/08/17 FL: 5.00 FG: 5.50 BPEL: 6.125 EG: 5.75

Comment

This has so much individual vary it is impossible to tell.

Comment

You will definitely have the illusion of a larger dick if you lose weight. It's just without the extra fat around and a smaller fat pad more of it will be visible so it will look bigger for sure. I lost 15 lbs and I'm already noticing a slight difference in length.

Comment

Listen, I'm going to be direct with you because I've found in the past that this works best in communities that are well-moderated and people aren't just being assholes, and I used to be an amateur trainer for friends and family...