Need advice for PE in secrecy

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Need advice for PE in secrecy

Hi, fellow PEers. I've been exercising for 3 months and I love my gains. My problem is, soon I won't be able to PE the way I do now, due to moving out with a roommate. I highly doubt it that I will be able to exercise anywhere but in the shower. That's why I would really appreciate an advanced program(one that does not require lubrication, but is not too hard on the penis(my main goal is health, I am not too concerned about size)) or a maintenance program that can be done in secrecy.
    Also, if anyone else keeps the PE secret, tips/advice are more than welcome.
    Thank you in advance!

Wont you have a bedroom to yourself?

If your roomate realizes he can increase his penis size, dont you think hed want to do PE too? lol
    Tahksis' Progress Log
    NBPEL\BPEL: 5.5\6" X EG: 4.5 - Started 4/12/10

Comment

Hey man I'm in your same situation right now and here's the way that I've been doing my routine and it's been fairly productive.

- I start it off by warming up with a Nalgene bottle filled with REALLY hot water for about 10-15 minutes (usually while perrusing the forums).
      - For this you want to get it as hot as possible and then warm up with the water bottle down some gym shorts or sweats with a
      layer of underwear in between so that you don't end up burning your little buddy.
      - Then I move to the bathroom and get in my jelqs (I do use lubrication) while pretty much pretending to take a dump.
      - As soon as I finish up with the jelqs I move into the shower and allow my erection to go back to flaccid while I clean up really quickly in the shower.
      - From there I do my stretching in the shower - I really feel like the warm water makes for a better stretching session too.

The only thing that I haven't figured out is how to get some post PE edging incorporated into my routine as well but I'm sure I'll come up with something.