Does my routine sound alright?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Does my routine sound alright?

I've been PEing for like 4 months now, and I'm moving on to a new routine which will be done 3 times a week. Here it is:
    Warm up, followed by:
    Double squeeze from Big Al's jelq free routine-60 squeezes for 5 seconds each
    Stretches (straight out, up, down, left and right) 30 seconds each for 2 sets
    Erect kegels-2 sets of 50
    Does this sound alright, or would it be too much?
    Thank you.

If you have been at it for 4 months, that does not sound like too much.
    May even be too little. See how it goes.

Add in some edging, too.
    03/2015 Start <Able to last ~ 2 mins PIV>
    Thread
    12/2019 EL: +2.2 MEG: +1 <Able to last 60+ mins PIV>

Comment

Thanks. Maybe I'll up the stretching to 8 minutes total rather than 5. How much edging should I do? Should it be right after my normal workout or at a different time? Thanks.

Comment

Also, the edging shouldn't be taken to ejaculation, should it?

Comment

First, i had your routine for long. Didn't help. I mean, nothing helps in my case for gains. Story of my life. But after 4 months, you should go harder than this, so you can see if there is any chance of gaining at all.

At least do your homework 4 times a week. Warmup for 5 mins with hot tower. Jelqing should be 10min 4-5 sec. 2 or 3 sets. After that squeezing for 1 min below glans and end of shaft with 90 percent erect, you will reach 100 in the squeeze - 3 sets too. Stretching 3 sets too, for each side, include LAS (lazy ass stretching) in the end. Clamping 2x5min for start is good too. I mean, if u want some "mm", you need to give your best. And aways cum after Edging. I mean, if u don't have girlfriend or boyfriend, when you mastrubate, do it edging style. 15-20 min then cum. 2 times a week, no more. I think it's not good to hold it after edging without cumming.