Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Seems like this is it for me. Tired veteran.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Seems like this is it for me. Tired veteran.

This is my first post and i think i'm quite done. I've been doing this for 10+ years. It's a long ride, i know. My starting size was probably like 4 or 5 inches. And right now i can streth easily 8 inches and sometimes even more. But that's not the case.

Lately seems like every time when i'm trying to take a little bit longer break, then it toughens up somehow. It actually retracts visibly. But when i did my sessions, then everything was fine. It was pliable and soft and smooth.

It is my 3rd rest week and indicators are worser than ever. Weird unfomfortable feeling in my groin that comes and goes. It isn't painful, but more unpleasant. But first week wasn't so bad. Some morning it was getting so long that there wasn't so much blood for that cowboy. That helmet was touching almost my knee. But now it seems like it is all gone. That goddamn curve is worser. It is not some good funny sexy curve. It is so bad curve that eats up all of my length. Right now my EQ quite good actually, but that hardening is so weird.
    This is like a hard flaccid, except there is clearly some sort of fibrosis going on inside, because erection hardness has also increased, when before my hardness was normal. This, for me, is a bad thing because it limits sexual positions and I've had close calls trying to ignore it.
    It makes my natural curve even more noticeable, but I know it couldn't be peyronies because there's no lump or pain.

My exercises so far have been only bundled stretches. Doing them straight down, straight out and left/right. But i'm doing them very lightly. I got this idea from GermanStallion. But until this day i haven't train out my curve. It doesn't lenghten out. I just don't get it anymore.