why does it feel like im shrinking?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• why does it feel like im shrinking?

Im new to PE and ive gotten advice from members of the forum before. I am currently focusing entirely on length and am doing two 10-minutes sessions of stretching a day. I feel like im getting a good stretch but two weeks is obviously not enough time to see anything positive come out of it. What i do notice is that i seem to be smaller when errect than i was previously. Is this normal for a beginner? Its not much smaller but just enough to be noticeable- maybe .25in. I should note that i am not jelqing or doing anything for girth currently because im hoping for a length miracle.

How much power do you use to force the stretch?

Many have better result with low intensity exercise. My penis would shrink when using too much power for exersice.
    5/2019 Start: 5,2" NBPEL X 4,35" MEG
    10/2019 Bundled stretch: 5,6" NBPEL X 4,35"MEG
    10/2019 - 2/2020 Girth Exersices: on/off and no gains
    7/2020 Erect stretch: 6,25" NBPEL X 4,35" MEG

Short term goal: 7" NBPEL X 5,5" MEG
    Long term goal: 8" NBPEL X 6,2" MEG

Comment

i stretch progressively harder. for the first 30 seconds i am gentle and then i increase tension gradually for another 30 seconds. would low intensity actually be enough to do anything? i was under the impression that more tension = more growth

Comment

There are some thread about the mechanics of low intensity exersices. But still I dont understand how does it work and why does it work even I have read them many times. I really want to believe that more tension = more growth but for penis, it just doesnt work that way.
        5/2019 Start: 5,2" NBPEL X 4,35" MEG
        10/2019 Bundled stretch: 5,6" NBPEL X 4,35"MEG
        10/2019 - 2/2020 Girth Exersices: on/off and no gains
        7/2020 Erect stretch: 6,25" NBPEL X 4,35" MEG

Short term goal: 7" NBPEL X 5,5" MEG
        Long term goal: 8" NBPEL X 6,2" MEG

Comment