Newbie Afraid Of “Steel Cord”

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie Afraid Of “Steel Cord”

Hello everyone, I’m new to the realm of PE. I’ve lurked the forums for a while until I was convinced that this stuff was real. As I discovered routines and devices, there was one topic that really stuck with me though, The Steel Cord. This is also know as dorsal thickening by some. The general consensus is that if you have this, length gains are almost impossible.

First, I don’t have a single clue on how to figure out if I have this. It’s really giving me anxiety. They say you’ll definitely know, but I truly don’t. Some guys have said they can feel theirs on top of the penis while stretched, and that they can almost pluck it like a guitar string. Now when I stretch mine, I pull until I can’t pull anymore, then, I try to search for this “cord” that you can “pluck”. I can’t feel anything like that, only the chambers being stretched maybe. They also say it can be felt near the base of the penis, but I still can’t feel that due to the fact that I have a pretty big fat pad, and it doesn’t compress enough to go to the base. (Definitely working on that) The only thing that I THINK I’m feeling is the Corpus Cavernosum and Corpus Spongiosum being lulled to their limit.

Second, I’ve also read where some people that don’t have this issue, say that their stretched length is bigger than their erect, whereas people who do have this issue, claim that their stretched length is shorter. My measurements:

*to accurately measure, I push my fat pad to the side first, so it’s almost like having a normal fat pad, also, since I can’t compress it regularly due to it being so thick*

Roughly 7 BPEL (bad eq) and 7.75 BPFSL

EG almost 5

FG ~4.5 and 3.9 FG when stretched