Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• NO girth gains after 8 months of pumping, ulis

Hey guys

I've been pumping and doing ulis for the past 8 months, but no measurable permanent gains so far.

My Daily Routine: 20 Minutes of ulis and 25 minutes of pumping (and reverse pumping) daily.

Is there anything that I'm doing wrong or that's just because of my genetics and hormonal levels?
    Starting size: 3.8 inches BPEL - 4.3 inches MSEG

Current lost .5 :-( (11/20/2020): 6.6 inches BPEL - 5 MSEG

Goal: 8.0 Inches BPEL - 6 inches MSEG

Maybe try more advanced techniques like the horse squeeze or compression, they worked for me. But I started with pretty high girth so that could have helped. Idk how high of pressure your on in pump, but maybe raise it a bit. Also, that’s some serious length gains, to go from 4” to almost 7” is amazing.
    Start 5/2017 FL: 5" BPEL: 6.5" FG: 3.75" EG: 5" (On/Off 2 years)
    8/2019 FL: 5.25" BPEL: 7.25 FG: 4.5" EG: 5.8"
    8/2020 FL: 5.25" BPEL: 7.33" FG: 5.25" EG: 6"
    8/2021 FL: 5.35” BPEL: 7.4” FG: 5.35” EG: 6.1”
    Current 2/2022 FL: 5.5” BPEL: 7.5” FG: 5.5” EG: 6.15”
    My New Goal FL: 6" BPEL: 7.75" FG: 5.5" EG: 6.25"

Comment

Not familiar with reverse pumping. I pumped twice a day for 20 minutes at 5 hg and once a week at 4 hg for 45 minutes. Took nine months to see first gains and four plus years to gain one inch.
      Valued Member of 12+ years at the PEGym
      12/'09 (start) NBP EL - 4.5, EG - 4.4
      12/11 NBPEL - 5.1, MSEG - 5
      01/13 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.1
      01/14 NBPEL - 5.35, MSEG - 5.25
      01/16 NBPEL - 5.4, MSEG - 5.5
      Fat Pad = 1+/-

Real cars have two seats. Everything else is a bus.

Comment

PELord, what was your routine to get that amazing length gain and how long did it take? I believe you are on the right track for girth, it just seems to take longer for most.

Comment