Hydromax7 vs. Hydromax 7 Extreme?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hydromax7 vs. Hydromax 7 Extreme?

Other than a price leap, any thoughts or suggestions on these 2 pumps?
    I'd like to get some nice gains - better "hang" when flaccid and of course nice erections.

Have pumped a bit in the past with a cheap pump, but looking to up my game without going overboard.

Hope to hear some thoughts and experiences. Would also be great to find a "pump buddy" in my area, but that might be a stretch (pun intended ;-) )

Hi. I've been using hydromax7 for the last 2 months or so. I like it. As part of my routine (AndroPenis extender and bathmate) I feel I am making modest gradual gains and so far no injuries, a few mild PI's I have to keep an eye on.
    I believe the difference between the hydromax and the hydroextreme is that the extreme has a ballpump so you don't have to jam it on your dick as swiftly and pump to get the pressure to hold it in place, you use the ball pump to create the suction. And I believe the extreme can generate more pressure.
    So the extreme is on the face of it the superior device, personally I didnt want to spend the extra money (I wasn't sure if I would even like it) and while a ball pump would be useful, I can use the hydromax just fine. It takes some time to get your technique down so if you do get one don't get disheartened if the first couple of weeks feels like "wtf is this shit, why did I buy this!!" Because you can't get the seal holding or it pulls too much on your balls or whatever. I get it on first time pretty much every time now with a decent seal.
    And pressurewise I have been causing some mild edema recently (not intentional) and am now holding off from going to the full pressure Hydromax7 can deliver... So I don't miss any extra pressure the extreme could deliver, for now the hydromax delivers as much pressure as I want and more.