Almost done with JP90

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Almost done with JP90

I’ve been doing jp90 for over 2 months and a half, next week will be my last week. During this time, my eq has gone up, I see more veins, but no length or girth gains. I have been doing leg stretches, side to side stretches and arm stretches, along with the jp90. I’m going for erect length gains and girth gains. What should I do after I complete the jp90.
    EL- 6.1
    EG- 5.0

I had done the JP90 4 times in my life with zero erect gains.
    I modified the Manual stretching and jelqing and then I had gains... I ll tell you how:

Manual stretching :
    Instead of 30secs medium dynamic intensity per direction I did 1-2 mins of LIGHT STATIC sneaky stretching per direction
    Instead of SO-L-R-SD-UP directions I did SO-SD-DL-DR-L-R-UP-UPL-UPR and some fulcrum later on for session vol 35 mins
    By this way I gained 6mm in 6 weeks

Jelqing:
    Instead of 2-3 secs medium intensity I did 5-8 secs LIGHT intensity for 20 mins and I gained 1,5cm girth.(Later on with some bundle stretching I went up to 2cm girth)

Frequency : 3on/1off-2on/1off

The TECHNIQUE + the INTENSITY + the VOLUME + the frequency combinations plays huge role in gaining or not gaining and in the speed of gaining.
    TeoDeles
    Member of the Month July 2018
    Last edited by TeoDeles; 08-12-2020, 02:19 AM.

Comment

Thanks!

Comment

What to do after JP90???

I’ve been doing jp90 for over 2 months and a half, next week will be my last week. During this time, my eq has gone up, I see more veins, but no length or girth gains. I have been doing leg stretches, side to side stretches and arm stretches, along with the jp90. I’m going for erect length gains and girth gains. What should I do after I complete the jp90.
        EL- 6.1
        EG- 5.0

Comment