Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Μy PE self-criticism

Ok here we go...
    This thread is all about self-criticism on my 27 months PE journey.
    By writing this post I need to remind to my self NOT to fall into the same traps(that made me stuck into big not gaining periods) and also educate-remind other members that maybe they fall into the same category of mine (Less=gains, More=no gains).

Let me also clarify that I never had any dick size insecurities in my life because I was fortunate enough to have an average length-girth size and my sex way and stamina+good looks was making me a great lover and women was craving having sex with me and admitidly they were telling me on their own that they had the best sex with me even if they had some donkey dick ex-boyfriends.So I had always the feeling of security when it comes to sex.
    So the enlagement thing was just for my evolution ... like I have build my body as a body builder I always liked the idea of having a bigger dick than average... I never wanted a huge dick cause not only this was not my intention but I also knew that huge dicks are counterproductive in sex.
    So I always had a healthy mindset in penis enlagment and I only wanted like +1,5cm in length and 1,5cm in girth just to be a little more impressive , just bigger than average.

Ok Lets seprate the gains into Girth and Length gains...

GIRTH GAINS:
    I was forunate enough to be a very easy girth gainer. Either it was this... or I was fortunate to have started with having jelqing in my program that was giving me impressive and fast girth gains.
    Classic Jelqing of 2-3secs strokes and a medium intensity grip had never worked so good in the past...
    My girth gains happened when I modified my jelqing into the "Arm and shoot jelqing" ( look in my sig.)