Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The PC Exercise. How da heck do you do it?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The PC Exercise. How da heck do you do it?

Hi everyone I am new to penis enlargement and I bought a program called penis development. I understand majority of the workout except the PC exercise I don't even know how you do it. Can someone explain to me how to do a pc workout because I just don't get it.

Are you refering to a kegal?

Comment

Originally posted by sun View Post
      Hi everyone I am new to penis enlargement and I bought a program called penis development. I understand majority of the workout except the PC exercise I don't even know how you do it. Can someone explain to me how to do a pc workout because I just don't get it.
      Try stopping urine midflow.You are using your bc muscles.Do that with reps without taking a leak.

Comment

Try raising your penis up and down (esp. with an erection). If it moves and swells up with blood simultaneously you're doing it right
        Want a FREE Month of Coaching? PM or email me for details- or CLICK HERE

The MeCoach Male Enhancement Coaching Service- For All of Your Male Enhancement Needs

Comment

Originally posted by Big Al View Post
          Try raising your penis up and down (esp. with an erection). If it moves and swells up with blood simultaneously you're doing it right
          so do you have to have an erection to work out your pc muscle?

Comment

No you don't have to have an erection, it's just another way of "working out" your PC muscle.

Basically, stop your urine mid-flow. The muscle you contract to do that is your PC muscle and what we call a "kegel".