Pretty much gain and some important questions

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pretty much gain and some important questions

Hi all. Sorry for my English, I'm from Ukraine. I'm pretty much new in PE, but have something to say. I've been involved in PE since the beginning of september. I was starting with JP-90 routine, but I''ve done only part of it (roughly 3 weeks). I started with 14.5 cm NBPEL (no measures in BPEL) and went up to 14.7 (next in cm) NBPEL and 15 BPEL. I fall of from this routine because have some trouble with studying and used to have no time for PE at all. And 10-th of november became a starting point for my new journey. I've decided to do my own research and maybe create some program based on JP-90. I know that I'm not a professional but I was trying to do it jff. So, this 2 weeks was really interesting, especially because I was doing my work in very precise manner. All was pretty much consistently. Yesterday I was measuring myself and find not so much length improvement just because I wasn't trimmed at all. A lot of pubic hair was an obstacles. I've trimmed today and decided to measure lil bastard again and I was wondered because of getting up to 15.5 NBPEL and 16 BPEL gains which is good gains for me personally. I've got some redness through my newbie journey and some I've broken 1 little vein. I've been feeling no pain at all, but maybe some while doing inner stretching. Flaccid length wasn't measured but I see a lot of improvements in it also. However I have some points when I look inside of my pants and see some kind of flattened penis but that's temporary. Simply because if I see that when I go pee, after I've done it it goes normal way. Maybe I have to much tiny underpants, idk. So I'm very happy with it guys, I was thinking about PE in very positive manner, since I started. So, here is my program:
    no warming because my grandma is in home
    10 times by holding 15 seconds each of
    - assisted a-stretch