Bigger girth

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bigger girth

Hey, I have been PEing for almost 7 months, doing jelqing, ulis and stretches and I have gained 0.7 inches in length which is only half of my goal but I'm really happy with it. The problem is that I can't gain girth. When I jelq for example I don't get any temporary improvement in size and when I put more pressure I only get donut effect. The same with pumping. I started pumping a few days ago and I just can't stay erect while pumping with bathmate, how the hell is that possible? And even though I get a little bit bigger while pumping, it goes away in like 5 minutes...When I stop the blood flow and kegel all my penis does it that my veins become bigger, nothing more. As if my tunica or dick itself was broken and couldn't expand. Mind that my girthiest place is glans which fully engorged is only 4.8 and when not engored is only 4.2 I mean...I need to get to at least the fucking average. What good is 7 inches long dick when it's thin as pencil?

How is your Erection Quality (EQ) ?

I did not see any noticable girth gains for maybe a year, I was doing mainly jelqing, but gained nothing. I gained when I staryed doing Ulis, Horse Squeezes and Slow Squash Jelqs. Also high erection jelqing with a very strong and firm grip and moving my hand slowly, for 10 seconds. Keep in mind, those exercises are advanced to very advanced, you need experience and conditioning prior to doing them. Ensure you are well conditioned, have a good EQ by doing edging and Angion Method and up the intensity. For some normal jelqing is like massaging for the dick. You may nees to up the intensity

Also your work/rest schedule matters. You must find your optimal ratio. For me I think is 2 on 1 off, for you it may be 1 on 1 off or 1 on 2 off. Experiment. Good luck

Comment