Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

‎I need help - prominent veins‎( Preciso de ajuda - veias proeminentes)

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• ‎I need help - prominent veins‎( Preciso de ajuda - veias proeminentes)

Hi guys, I'm new to PE, I apologize for not speaking English, I'm from Brazil, I'll learn from you =) But I'm here focused and motivated, I really like the PEGYM community, it's great to know that there are people committed to helping others .

It's been 7 days since I started the JP routine, I'm really enjoying it, but I want to clear a doubt with you, as I have some veins that are quite prominent, the right dorsal vein and another vein on the left side, the dorsal vein is quite noticeable, even flaccid .
    I'm a little wary about them, the dorsal forms a Y, and it's dark, as are the other more prominent veins, should I worry?

I ask you to look at the photos in my album, I appreciate your support!

(Tomorrow I will take new initial measurements to post on the profile, I want to check the measurements so I don't have errors)

THANK YOU BROTHERS
    Start: 12/07/2021 -- BPEL 6.8" BPFSL 7" EG 4.5" EQ 7/10

Short term goal: BPEL 7.6" EG 5"

Long term goal: BPEL 8.3" EG 6.3"

Added English translation of thread title, to the original thread title you used. This will help generate replies to your post.

Welcome !
    Valued Member of 11 years at the TheBiohacker
    Looks are deceiving, mirrors don't lie.

Comment

Welcome! Be sure to click the START HERE! button towards the top of the page for good info.

Looked at your pics. Looks like normal penis vasculature to me. As long as you don't have pain associated with the arteries shown, you should be fine. In fact, this nice vascularization is desirable - good blood flow and there's a reason for the saying "ribbed for her pleasure"!