Bed fowfers causing low EQ

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Bed fowfers causing low EQ

Hello, new member here. I've been doing the jP90 routine for the last 6 months, recently I've added 3x2 min bed fowfers at the beginning and end of my routine. Every time I do it, my EQ drops and get a soft morning wood the next day. I heard bed fowfers are one of the safest exercise but I believe I've been getting som3negative PIs. Any advice would be helpful, thanks.

Welcome! Sounds like you may have already navigated around the site, but be sure to click the START HERE! button towards the top for good info.

This is the first time I've heard bed fowfers linked to low EQ. Not that it isn't - I just am not aware of it. I do bed fowfers almost every night and haven't noticed lower EQ or less morning wood.

How are you doing them? Is you penis pinned between your thighs? Or do you tuck it all the way back so that it's pointing out the back of your thighs?
    Start: BPEL 6.75', EG 5.8", BPFL 4.5", FG 4.7", BPFSL 7.0"
    05/2021: BPEL 7.65, EG 6.0, BPFL 5.8, FG 5.0", BPFSL 8.0"
    Goal: BPEL 8.0", EG 6.0", BPFL 5.75" FG 5.0", BPFSL 8.5"

Comment

I tuck it all the way back and then put a pillow in between my legs and lay on the side. My flaccid becomes longer for a while but my morning wood gets pretty weak.

Comment

Hmmm, that's how I do them, except I don't use a pillow and might be on my back or one side. I also change from back to side while sleeping - not to make the fowfer better, but just regular sleep turning. When I tuck it to start, my penis is more engorged than my usual flaccid (probably just from the touching). Also, when I release it, my penis is still pretty engorged. Is yours more/less engorged when you get tucked, or normal flaccid, how about when you release?

I'm just wondering if it has anything to do with the blood flow you're getting when in the position.
        Start: BPEL 6.75', EG 5.8", BPFL 4.5", FG 4.7", BPFSL 7.0"