my take on edging

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• my take on edging

i know this is my first post but I am not a newbie I have been PEing for at least a year and consistently now for over 3 months. i am well read on the methods and techniques of this website I just never needed to post anything until now. that being said I am looking for a review on what i think could potentially be a way to take edging to the next level. the other night i was edging and i noticed that if i keep an ok grip just behind the glans and kegel i can push an extraordinary amount of blood into not only the glans but the entire penis. for this edging session i did short strokes from maybe a half inch behind the glans up to the glans (well lubricated of course) and stayed near the point of no return throughout the whole time. This caused me to get easily the biggest erection i've ever had . I could basically feel my pulse in my dick. Since I was lightly pulling on the head of my penis without pain i felt a bit of a stretch in my shaft and it felt very beneficial. Does anyone have any feedback on this method of edging/do something similar in there own routine? I have read that touching the bottom half of the glans (idk what its called i think the frenulum) can cause your dick to become desensitized. Will I have this problem if i continue to do this? sorry in advance if i put this in the wrong place.

It sounds more like balooning for me:=) Should have an effect on girth if you fill internal pressure.
    No Signature

Comment

Maybe i ought to try that tonight.

For I will restore health unto thee and I will heal thee of thine wounds, saith the Lord Jeremiah 30:17

Comment

Originally posted by BonerPants View Post