Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• **Thick Cord-Limiting Factor?**

Hi,

I'm new here and this is my first post but I think a very important one!

I have been doing pe religiously for a couple of months now and not had any length gains (not that I really expected to so early). But I have done a large amount of research on all pe forums and have come to the conclusion that I may not be able to ever gain length with my penis.

My penis has a slight curve to the left-which as I have researched is due to tunica albuginea on the left of my penis being tougher/more fibrous. So when I get an erection my right corpora cavernosa can expand more then on the left. The right side of my penis bulges out slightly compared to the quite straight line on the left-which makes me penis look more curved then it actually is. It is a very slight curve of 10^o or so. This is known as Peyronie's disease in more severe cases I believe.

When I flaccid stretch my penis the left had side is very solid and tight to touch-as if there was a thick cord was running down that side. Where as the right hand side is softer to touch and feels like it could be stretched a lot further if only the left hand side was not so tight.

So this is my dilemma! Do any of you have this problem and still have received length gains?

All that I can imagine happening is my right side of my penis just growing in girth and maybe getting more of a curve as the left side can't be stretched. Because if my research is correct this hard cord on the left had side of my penis which induces the curvature when erect is due to a connective tissue disorder involving the growth of fibrous plaques-a bit like scar tissue-which can't ever be stretched/altered.
    Wikipedia Peyronies disease http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peyronie's_disease

I found this on Thunders Place-but it held no answers to whether anyone has still made gains.