Worried

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Worried

Hi, i'm new to the PE Gym but i've been doing PE for some time now, but i've always had periods of time when i don't do it at all.

I've recently started doing PE consistently and i'm a bit worried about my erection quality. It might just be in my head and all, but i feel as if it's started to drop. Here's my daily routine for a week:

10 minutes before commencing PE training, i drink a cup of this (i do mine with cayenne pepper) ---->
    Erection Tea: How to Make It and What It Does

-->Warmup (5-10 mins)
    *Jai Stretch (25)
    *Basic Strech (12,5 mins)

-->Warmup (5-10 mins)
    *Erect Jelq (8 mins)
    -->Warmup (5-10 mins)
    *Semi-Flaccid Uli Jelq (8 mins)
    *Jai Stretch (25)

-->Warmup (5-10 mins)
    (traction wrapping with bandage for 1 hour)

Also: Every other day I do 50 kegels and 3 edgings, and as many Stop & Starts as I can.

So what do you think? Is the reason for my (potentially imaginary) loss of EQ somehow related to the intensity of my PE workout?
    Blue balls build character ^ ^
    Looks like King Winter's on our side!

I have no idea what a Uli-Jelq is. Is this one of the normal beginner routines?

Beginner Routines
    Beginner Routine Light - PESG (& his motivational story)
    Beginner Routine Light - Babbis
    Beginner Routine Medium - Remek
    Beginner Routine Intense - "JP's 90 Day"
    My progress journal / useful PE links

Comment

To my knowledge the "ULI Jelq" must be squeezed jelqing and definitely NOT part of any beginner routine.

How many days a week do you do this routine?

I'm not sure by whom or where the thread is, but I read that it's possible to overdo warm ups and it seems you're going a little overboard here. If someone can pitch in and correct me or verify this it would be great.

What erection level are you having while doing the erect jelq? And the ULI Jelq?

I'd do as blink recommend and check out some of the beginner routines he suggests.