someone some advice

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• someone some advice

i have been doing pe for 6 months and all i can really say is mr erection has gotten harder i may of gained a lil lenth and girth but nothin the naked eye would notice, i am wondering why havent i gained pretty much anything, i have been doin 50 of the squeeze and 100 of the side to side stretch and every other day i edge for around 10-15 mins every other day and sometimes in do my routine twice that same day here and there, am i doing something wrong... any advice

I think your main problem here is that you didn't measure. Which is a HUGE mistake, for gains to be noticeable by the naked eye, it will have to be at least 0.5". Also being here for 6 months you should have learned(yes, you should do quite a bit of reading. The more you know, the safer you can execute different PE exercises), that everybody gains differently. Some fast, some slow, some mediocre. Also did you first tryout JP's 90 days routine, or have you always had your current routine?

-UYN-
    19/04/2011
    FG: 4.25" +0.45
    FL: 5.19" +0.69
    EG: 4.75" +0.45
    BPFSL: 7.69" +1.58
    NBPEL: 7.25" +1.19
    BPEL: 7.677"+1.757

Comment

I agree with UYN.
      My progress journal / useful PE links

Comment

That seems like a shitload of squeezes.
        Maybe you should measure, and get on a set routine.
        Starting Size (09/2009): ~7"BPEL x ~5" MSEG
        Most Recent Measurement (08/13/2012): 8"BPEL x 5.5"MSEG
        Final Goal: When I'm told to stop.
        http://www.towelaroundtheworld.com/#/us

Comment

A set routine always helps! listen to NP97.Have you tried jelqing? It works for me!
          The world's still a toy if you just stay a boy!

Comment