whats the deal?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• whats the deal?

i have been exercising for around 2 months. at first i was gaining quick i had to take 3 days off and lost it all. i start again and nothing is happening. i actually seem smaller. what am i doing wrong? please help. very frustrated. are there any supplements not like extenze that you recommend?

Did you make length or girth gains, how much?

Comment

Originally posted by optimistiklo View Post
      i have been exercising for around 2 months. at first i was gaining quick i had to take 3 days off and lost it all. i start again and nothing is happening. i actually seem smaller. what am i doing wrong? please help. very frustrated. are there any supplements not like extenze that you recommend?
      This common my friend, just simply re-start, dont get frusterated, this is something that will take many many months maybe even years to master. And no, there is no majic supplement to make you grow, only to increase blood flow.
      I'm a lean mean PE'ing machine!

Comment

Just curious, what's your routine?
        Oct 09............Jun 10.....Nov 10
        NBPFL 3 7/8".....5".........5"
        NBPEL 5 7/8".....6 7/8"....7"
        BPEL...............7 1/4"....7 1/2"
        BEG 5 1/4"........5 3/4"....5 3/4"
        MSEG..........................5 1/4"

"Hangin' with the big boyz!"

Comment

Originally posted by bgstick18 View Post
          This common my friend, just simply re-start, dont get frusterated, this is something that will take many many months maybe even years to master. And no, there is no majic supplement to make you grow, only to increase blood flow.
          I tend to now believe type2 collagen supplementation causes solid growth..
          starting stats: 6.5-6.6 BPEL 5.5.-5.6 EG
          March: 7.2 BPEL x 6.0 EG
          March: BPFL 7.7
          Goal: 8.0 NBPEL x 6.2 EG

Comment