Chewbacca needs help with routine

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Chewbacca needs help with routine

So i've been doing this consistently for the past 3 months and 12 days, started with a simplified JP routine since i don't really feel anything doing the v-jelqs so i just stuck to the JP stretches + the regular wet jelqs at a pretty high erection level, say over 50%. I gradually increased the duration of the jelqs and intensity of the stretches as i felt a need of a more intense workout reaching a 20 minute mark on the jelqs, i did this routine 5 days on (weekdays) + 2 days off (saturday sunday).
    I quickly gained 0.5cm in the first month and after that, though with no measurable gains, i did feel i was going on the right track.
    Thickness keeps fluctuating going from initial girth to a couple of mm extra and back hard to measure since it's a small difference but it's definitely noticeable to the touch.
    I recently added A stretches for 5 reps 30 seconds each and reduced the jelqs to 15 minutes for about 3 weeks, at the time i completely went back to initial girth but i was getting quite the nice stretch and felt the length gains right around the corner so i kept that up until i read the limiting factor theory.
    I realised i have a slightly smaller BPSFL (hard to measure) compared to my BPEL combined with an EQ level graded at 8 at best, so i thought insead of adding more A-strech reps i'm going to slap 5 minutes back on the jelq routine. The girth's thicker feeling has since returned.