My Amazing Regiment.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Amazing Regiment.

Okay, I've been jelqing for two months now and have made about a two inch gain in length and a inch and a half gain in girth. Okay, I think I came up with the best exercise and I want to share it to help others. Let me know what you think.

Monday-Thursday:
    2 min warm up(hot rag wrap)
    10 thirty second stretches. (Stretch in all directions/One direction at a time)
    50 Regular jelqs(25 five second Kegel holds after this set)
    50 Jelqs(With five second holds/(15 five second Kegel holds after this set)
    20 Jelqs(With 10 ten second kegel holds after this set)

When your done:
    -Rest for five to ten mins.
    -Try to hold one kegel for long as possible(My maximum is one minute)
    -2 min warm-down(Hot rag wrap)

Friday
    -Rest

Saturday
    -Masturbate(Up to three times MAXIMUM)

Sunday
    -Rest

2" x .5" in two months? Damn.
    Congrats either way!
    NP97
    Retired Moderator
    PEGym Hero
    Last edited by NP97; 02-08-2011, 02:03 PM.
    Starting Size (09/2009): ~7"BPEL x ~5" MSEG
    Most Recent Measurement (08/13/2012): 8"BPEL x 5.5"MSEG
    Final Goal: When I'm told to stop.
    http://www.towelaroundtheworld.com/#/us

Comment

If that really happened then congrats. That's very unlikely to gain that much in two months. I would find that hard to believe in 6 months time. Are you sure about this?

Comment

Were they low erection jelqs?

Comment

Let us congratulate one another on gains; I see no reason nor any good to come out of questioning what the OP has written.
          The world's still a toy if you just stay a boy!

Comment

2 x 1.5 in 2 months are by far the quickest gains I've heard. Congrats. How much would you say is down to EQ?
            Foreskins are friends.

Comment