Pretty Frustrated

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pretty Frustrated

I've been doing PE for almost three years now. Unfortunately, I have not seen gains. Needless to say, it's pretty frustrating. I'm not here to complain, or bitch, but I've tried various routines and none really seem to work.

I did JonPop's beginner routine for three months and nothing, so I moved on to advanced exercises (ULI's, reverse jelqs, etc. etc).

With no gains from those, I went into clamping for a year. I clamped for three ten minute sessions, and no change. I went back to heavy jelqing (Did thirty minutes of jelqing a day, 10 of v-jelqs, and some stretching).

Now I'm trying to focus on a heavy stretching routine, with 10 minutes of jelqing on a two days on, one day off basis. This has been going on for three months, and alas, no change.

To be honest, I'm really, really not sure what I'm missing here...I mean, I never even got what people call "newbie gains", but I keep trying anyway.

Right now my routine is:

10 minute warm-up
    Direction stretch (Up, down, out, left, right). Each direction for one minute, repeated twice.
    Tunica Tugs - 3 x one minute
    Rotational Stretches - 30 sec. each way
    10 minute jelq
    Direction stretch (Out, down). 3 each way for one minute
    5 minute warm-down
    50 kegels a day

I edge on the second day of my workout, right before my day off so I can completely leave my unit alone. My edging sessions last twenty minutes.

wow that is one tough penis you have there. id love to be able to help you out,, but i dont really know where to begin. No gains what so ever?? not even .1 of an inch? Maybe you could try a coach, they might be able to help you out more than anybody here.. at least i can say your dedication is admirable

Comment